geekygothgirl:

larissafae:

sakimichan:

fuckyeahtokyoghoul:

injellyfish:

ahkmenra-h:

hellabitcoins:

sansaspark:

magconbabe-matt:

This shit better work

HAH I REBLOGGED THIS LAST NIGHT AND LOOK WHAT I GOT FROM MY DAD TODAY OUT OF THE BLUE

what if we all got paper lol
GUYS I REBLOGGED THIS LAST NIGHT AND I JUST GOT $150 

I am not even kidding but I am reblogging this twice in a row because I just got $275.

holy shot i hope this works!!

LETS DO THISSSS !

JESUS FUCK PEOPLE ANY MONTH WITH 31 DAYS THAT STARTS ON A FRIDAY IS GOING TO HAVE FIVE FRIDAYS, SATURDAYS, AND SUNDAYS OK

THE NEXT TIME THIS SHIT HAPPENS IS MAY OF NEXT YEAR

LOOK AT YOUR FUCKING CALENDARS

Pro-tip: Don’t trust moneymaking advice from anyone who abuses ellipses the way the designer of that poster does. 

Leave a Reply

